Sunday, March 4, 2012

How to Delete your Youtube account

Google recently changed their privacy policies and that mean that you will be logged in to all Google products automatically as you open them, these Google products does include Youtube.
Now if you already have a Google account with a Youtube channel, you can get rid of it. Just go to settings then manage accounts and then you will find an option to “close account”, as shown in the image below. You will still be logged into Youtube but you will no longer have your youtube channel.




No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your feedback and keep visiting...!